Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

Instead of putting up the mini tree, our wedding place card holder tree is serving us quite nicely. Now I know how to use it after June. 🙂

I’m blessed to have so many people to love in my life. I hope everyone is having a warm Christmas full of food, family and friends. Christmas has always been my favorite holiday (not just because of gifts although that’s always nice). And lucky me I now get well wishes and presents from my newly expanded extended family. Thanks, everyone. And thanks to my boo for the new camera bag. Now I can carry my SLR with style in Iceland.

Love,
Kat

Leave a Reply

