Merry Hello Kitty

This is an example of how cute my future mother-in-law and sisters-in-law are: When Tamon and I visited his family home this is what they had waiting for us in a box of toys in the foyer.

Image

I don’t know how yet but I will incorporate them somehow in our wedding, Taryn!

Tamon’s mom also said, “I saved all these toys for your children.”

Ah, a warm, fuzzy feeling. I’m excited.

The toys were in great condition too! Tamon takes way better care of his stuff than I do.

Leave a Reply

